GTM-TNHWN3R Verification: 8022f68be7f2a759

Wishing you all very Happy New Year 2019 : Aura Solution Company Limited

May this year bring new happiness, new goals, new achievements and a lot of new inspirations on your life. Wishing you a year fully loaded with happiness.
Wishing every day of the new year to be filled with success, happiness and prosperity for you, Happy New year 2019.
Regards
Aura Solution Company Limited
Africa and Middle East
Kaan Eroz
Managing Director
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : kaan@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +90 532 781 00 86
Asia Pacific
Mark Brewer
Managing Director
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : brewer@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +66 993034 369
Europe
Antonio Sanguedolce
Managing Director
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : antonios@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +39 391 187 6270
Latin America and the Caribbean
Joseph Aidamouny
Managing Director
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : AIDAMOUNY@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +961 70 322 305
The United States, Canada, and Puerto Rico
Hany Saad
Vice President
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : hany@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +1 267 6960 444
India
Vinod Prasad
Managing Director
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : vinod@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +91 98608 54929


10 views
Aura Solution Logo
  • Aura Facebook
  • Aura twitter
  • Aura Youtube
  • Aura instagram
Aura Solution
Aura Solution
Aura Solution
Aura Solution