GTM-TNHWN3R Verification: 8022f68be7f2a759 Urgent Announcement (IP-IP, IP-ID,S2S, DTC) : Aura Solution Company Limited

Urgent Announcement (IP-IP, IP-ID,S2S, DTC) : Aura Solution Company Limited

Dear All

To be announced that Aura will entertain/receive the IP-IP,IP-ID, Server to server & DTC Transfer after 15th january 2019 , for the selected file which comply the Due diligence.

We request only Direct sender or mandate with authorized letter (One email to us direct from sender to confirm the mandate position ) only contact us else the file will be rejected & will be reported as well.

We will start the operation after 15th january 2019 for any number of amounts with valid documents.

Our Profile : Desktop Mobile

Note : Do not dare to send any fake or repeated file to us from any internet copy paste, else your new year will be in hell.

Only legal & legitimate file with all proper documents.
Fee : Aura will charge 50% of the value .
Start : 16th january.2019
Feel free to contact our Directors as per your region.
Africa and Middle East
Kaan Eroz
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : kaan@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +90 532 781 00 86
Asia Pacific
Mark Brewer
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : brewer@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +66 993034 369
Europe
Antonio Sanguedolce
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : antonios@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +39 391 187 6270
Latin America and the Caribbean
Joseph Aidamouny
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : AIDAMOUNY@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +961 70 322 305
The United States, Canada, and Puerto Rico
Hany Saad
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : hany@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +1 267 6960 444
India
Vinod Prasad
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : vinod@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +91 98608 54929



0 views
Aura Solution Logo
  • Aura Facebook
  • Aura twitter
  • Aura Youtube
  • Aura instagram