GTM-TNHWN3R Verification: 8022f68be7f2a759

Global Public Investors and the Real Assets Market : Aura Solution Company Limited

“Central bank policies, demographic shifts and the outperformance of real assets have created a surge of interest and investment from public investors.”

Our Managing Directors who follow up & leading the region of the globe are following for further business.

Choose your country or region


Africa and Middle East

Kaan Eroz

Aura Solution Company Limited

E : kaan@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com

P : +90 532 781 00 86

Asia Pacific

Mark Brewer

Aura Solution Company Limited

E : brewer@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com

P : +66 993034 369

Europe

Antonio Sanguedolce

Aura Solution Company Limited

E : antonios@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com

P : +39 391 187 6270

Latin America and the Caribbean

Joseph Aidamouny

Aura Solution Company Limited

E : AIDAMOUNY@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com

P : +961 70 322 305

The United States, Canada, and Puerto Rico

Hany Saad

Aura Solution Company Limited

E : hany@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com

P : +1 267 6960 444

India

Vinod Prasad

Aura Solution Company Limited

E : vinod@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com

P : +91 98608 54929




1 view
Aura Solution Logo
  • Aura Facebook
  • Aura twitter
  • Aura Youtube
  • Aura instagram
Aura Solution
Aura Solution
Aura Solution
Aura Solution