GTM-TNHWN3R Verification: 8022f68be7f2a759

Board of Directors of Aura Solution Company Limited

The Board of Directors (Aura) has ultimate responsibility for the success of the Group and for delivering sustainable shareholder value within a framework of prudent and effective controls. The Aura decides on the strategy of the Group upon recommendation of the Group Chief Executive Officer (Group CEO) and is responsible for the overall direction, supervision and control of the Group and its management, as well as for supervising compliance with applicable laws, rules and regulations.
Shareholders elect each member of the Aura individually, as well as the members of the Compensation Committee, on an annual basis. The Aura in turn appoints one or more Vice Chairmen, a Senior Independent Director, the members of the Aura Directors and their respective Chairpersons, and the Group Company Secretary.

Our Managing Directors who follow up & leading the region of the globe are following for further business.
Choose your Country or Region
Africa and Middle East
Kaan Eroz
Managing Director
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : kaan@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +90 532 781 00 86
Asia Pacific
Mark Brewer
Managing Director
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : brewer@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +66 993034 369

Europe
Antonio Sanguedolce
Managing Director
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : antonios@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +39 391 187 6270
Latin America and the Caribbean
Joseph Aidamouny
Managing Director
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : AIDAMOUNY@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +961 70 322 305
The United States, Canada, and Puerto Rico
Hany Saad
Vice President
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : hany@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +1 267 6960 444
India
Vinod Prasad
Managing Director
Aura Solution Company Limited
E : vinod@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com
P : +91 98608 54929

19 views
Aura Solution Logo
  • Aura Facebook
  • Aura twitter
  • Aura Youtube
  • Aura instagram
Aura Solution
Aura Solution
Aura Solution
Aura Solution