GTM-TNHWN3R Verification: 8022f68be7f2a759 Zahlmeister | Phuket Thailand | Aura Solution Company Limited

Unsere privaten Paymaster-Dienste sind besonders beliebt bei Privatpersonen und Familien mit mehreren Immobilien oder internationalen Aktivitäten sowie bei Personen, die umfangreiche Projekte in Angriff nehmen.

Um die Umstellung zu vereinfachen, müssen Sie

Wenn Sie weitere Informationen zu den Themen oder Inhalten dieser wünschen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, sich mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen.

Aura Solution Company Limited "Aura" bietet Paymaster- und Escrow-Services für viele in- und ausländische Kunden. Verschiedene Transaktionen, die Bereiche wie Finanztransaktionen, Maklerprovisionen sowie verschiedene Waren betreffen, z. B. Geldtransaktionen, Öl-, Jet Fuel-, Gold- und Diamanttransaktionen.

Alle derartigen Transaktionen müssen mit den Bundesbehörden einschließlich des US-Finanzministeriums und der Staatssicherheit im Einklang stehen. Wir unterstützen und arbeiten mit diesen Kunden zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass ihre Gebühren innerhalb der Richtlinien der staatlichen Behörden und Vorschriften unverzüglich bezahlt werden.

Warum brauchen Sie Paymaster Service?

Das internationale Bankwesen ist inzwischen so stark überreguliert, dass Transaktionen mit beträchtlichen Geldsummen viele Banken beunruhigen, selbst wenn die Konten der Kunden geschlossen werden, wenn große Summen eingehender Gelder erwähnt werden.

Ein weiteres Hauptproblem sind große Einzahlungen, die innerhalb weniger Tage vom Kundenkonto abgebucht werden. Dies führt häufig zu einer „roten Fahne“. Alarm bei der Banken-Compliance-Abteilung, die in den meisten Fällen die Gelder des Kunden blockiert, bis die Fragen beantwortet sind. Dies kann sich für den Kunden als sehr frustrierend und teuer erweisen.

Was ist ein Paymaster und welche Dienstleistungen erbringen wir?

Ein Paymaster Attorney fungiert als neutraler Dritter, um Gelder aus Transaktionen zwischen zwei verschiedenen Personen oder Unternehmen zu erhalten. Der Zahlmeister unterhält ein Treuhandkonto und überweist dieses dann an den Verkäufer. Nachdem der Zahlmeister eine kleine Provision als Zahlung für seine Dienstleistungen genommen hat, stimmt er das Treuhandkonto ab und füllt die erforderlichen IRS-Papiere aus (nur in den USA beantragte Kunden).

Der Papierkram muss für alle Parteien, die Aura als Zahlmeister und Treuhänder einsetzen möchten, Folgendes enthalten:

Eine Kopie des gültigen Führerscheins und / oder Reisepasses.

Füllen Sie das IRS-Formular W-9 nur für US-Bürger aus.

Für Nicht-US-Bürger: Abgeschlossene Paymaster-Vereinbarung. & Per E-Mail an uns senden

Kopie aller Transaktionsdokumente, einschließlich Zahlungsvereinbarung.

 


Hinweis: Zahlungen und Auszahlungen sind nur in Form von Überweisungen von SWIFT per Bundesüberweisung möglich. Bargeld, Zahlungsanweisungen oder Bankschecks sind nicht gestattet. BARGELD KANN NUR LANDESABHÄNGIG GEGEBEN WERDEN.

WARUM AURA PAYMASTER SERVICE NUTZEN?

Um die Umstellung zu vereinfachen, müssen Sie

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Bankbeziehungen können wir unseren Kunden einen unübertroffenen Paymaster-Service bieten. Paymaster-Verteilungen können für einzelne oder mehrere Konten zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Um die Umstellung zu vereinfachen, müssen Sie

MAKLERKOMMISSIONEN

Um die Umstellung zu vereinfachen, müssen Sie

Die meisten Broker werden Ihnen mitteilen, dass sie ihre Gebühren nicht erhalten, sobald sie eine Kauf- / Verkaufstransaktion abgeschlossen haben. Durch die Nutzung unseres Paymaster-Service können Makler sicher sein, dass sie alle Provisionszahlungen pünktlich erhalten.

Um die Umstellung zu vereinfachen, müssen Sie

In diesen schwierigen finanziellen Zeiten zögern die Banken manchmal, große eingehende Geldtransfers zu akzeptieren, was manchmal dazu führt, dass die Gelder bis zu weiteren Untersuchungen gesperrt werden. Es ist häufig der Fall, dass Banken Informationen benötigen, die mehrere Generationen zurückreichen, so dass Ihr Geld nicht mehr verfügbar ist. Dieses Problem kann durch eine ordnungsgemäße anfängliche Due Diligence des Zahlmeisters gelöst werden. AURA verfügt über ein internes Compliance-Team, das dafür sorgt, dass Ihre Transaktion nicht in letzter Minute fehlschlägt. Dies bedeutet natürlich, dass wir von unseren Kunden erwarten, dass sie alle angeforderten Informationen bei Bedarf zur Verfügung stellen. Dies gilt sowohl für Ihren als auch für unseren Schutz.

 

Das internationale Bankwesen ist inzwischen so stark überreguliert, dass Transaktionen mit beträchtlichen Geldsummen viele Banken beunruhigen, selbst wenn die Konten der Kunden geschlossen werden, wenn große Summen eingehender Gelder erwähnt werden. Ein weiteres Hauptproblem sind große Einzahlungen, die innerhalb weniger Tage vom Kundenkonto abgebucht werden. Dies führt häufig zu einer „roten Fahne“. in den meisten Fällen Alarm bei der Banken-Compliance-Abteilung, die die Gelder des Kunden blockiert, bis die Fragen beantwortet sind. Dies kann für den Kunden sehr frustrierend und kostspielig sein.

Um die Umstellung zu vereinfachen, müssen Sie

Wie verringern wir also die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass dies geschieht? Die Antwort ist einfach: Nutzen Sie unseren exklusiven und einzigartigen Vorabgenehmigungsservice für Transaktionen.

 

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail unter: info@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com oder telefonisch unter: +66 824188 111

Rates***

No Setup Fee

Payments in excess of $25 million .                    25 basis points (1/4 of 1%)

Payments from $10 million to $25 million .          38 basis points (38/100 of 1%)

Payments from $5 million to $10 million              48 basis points (48/100 of 1%)

Payments from $1 million to $5 million                60 basis points (6/10 of 1%)

Payments from $500,000 to $1 million .              80 basis points (8/10 of 1%)

Payments less than $500,000                              1%

 

Minimum paymaster fee is $10,000

***Prices reflect fees to attorney, prices do not include costs associated with a particular transaction.

Contact Us For More Information

Completion Time

Depending on Specifications (Normal cases 24 hrs)

Contact Us For More Information

Why choose our firm?

We understand the importance of holding funds in trust and ensuring funds arrive at the proper destination. Therefore, we will take great care in following your instructions with respect to the proper disbursement of the funds.

Contact Us For More Information

MARTIN BRIAN

Wealth Manager

USA

HANY SAAD

Vice President

GLOBAL

MARK BREWER

Managing Director

ASEAN

KAAN EROZ

 

Managing Director

MEA & EUROPE

Aurapedia

Your use of this site signifies that you accept our          Privacy & Cookies                 Terms of Use                        Contact Us                    Global Offices                      Press              Cookies             Data Protection Notice

The Jeeranont

©1981 - 2020 Aura Solution Company Limited. All rights reserved.

GTM-TNHWN3R Verification: 8022f68be7f2a759 Paymaster Service | Aura Solution Company Limited | United States of America

Our private paymaster services are particularly popular for individuals and families who have multiple properties or international operations, as well as those embarking on substantial projects.We invite you to read some of our briefing notes and answers to frequently asked questions below.  

If you would like any further information on the subject-matter or content of these, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Aura Solution Company Limited "Aura" offers Paymaster and Escrow services to many clients, both domestic and foreign. Various transactions involving such areas as Financial transaction,brokers commission as well as in various commodities, such as note transactions, oil, jet fuel, gold and diamond transactions. 

All such transactions must be compliant with federal authorities including the U.S. Treasury Department and Homeland Security. We assist and work with such clients to ensure prompt payment of their fees within the guidelines of governmental authorities and regulations.

Why do you need Paymaster Service?

International Banking is now so over regulated that transactions involving considerable sums of money alarm many banks, even to the extent of closing client's accounts at the very mention of large sums of incoming funds.

Another main issue is that of large incoming funds that are removed from the clients account within just a few days. This will often cause a ‘red flag; alarm with the banks compliance department, in most cases, blocking client’s funds until questions are answered. This can prove very frustrating for the client and expensive.

So how do we reduce the chance of this happening? The answer is simple, by using our exclusive and unique transaction pre-approval service.

For Further information, kindly contact us by email at: info@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com or if you prefer by telephone / Whatsapp on: +66 8241 88 111  

What is a Paymaster and what services do we provide?

A Paymaster Attorney acts as a neutral third party to receive funds from any transaction between two separate individuals or businesses. The Paymaster maintains an escrow account, then disburses those funds to the seller. After taking a small commission as payment for his services the paymaster reconciles the escrow account and fills out the necessary IRS paperwork (only applied USA clients). 

Paperwork must include the following for all parties seeking to employ Aura as their paymaster and escrow provider:

  1. A copy of valid drivers license and/or passport.

  2. Complete IRS form W-9 for U.S. citizens involved only.

  3. For non U.S. citizens: Completed Paymaster Agreement.& send to us by email

  4. Copy of all transactional documents, including payment agreement.


 

Note: Payments and disbursements can only be made in the form of Federal wire transfers of SWIFTs.Cash, money orders or bank checks are not permitted. CASH MONEY CAN BE PROVIDED SUBJECT TO COUNTRY ONLY.

WHY USE AURA PAYMASTER SERVICE?

Due to our long-established Banking relationships, we can provide our clients with a full Paymaster Service second to none. Paymaster dispersals can be made available for single or multiple accounts.

BROKER COMMISSIONS

Most brokers will tell you that once they have arranged a Buy/Sell transaction they fail to receive their fees. By using our Paymaster service brokers can be sure that they will receive all commission payments on time.

During these difficult financial times, Banks are sometimes reluctant to accept large incoming funds transfers, sometimes resulting in the funds being blocked pending further investigation. It is often the case that Banks will require information going back several generations making your funds inaccessible. This problem can be solved by proper initial due diligence by the Paymaster. AURA have an in- house compliance team who will ensure that your transaction does not fail at the last minute. This of course means that we expect our clients to provide all requested information as and when required. This is for your protection as well as ours.

 

International Banking is now so over regulated that transactions involving considerable sums of money alarm many banks, even to the extent of closing client's accounts at the very mention of large sums of incoming funds. Another main issue is that of large incoming funds that are removed from the clients account within just a few days. This will often cause a ‘red flag; alarm with the banks compliance department, in most cases, blocking client’s funds until questions are answered. This can prove very frustrating for the client and costly.

So how do we reduce the chance of this happening? The answer is simple, by using our exclusive and unique transaction pre-approval service.

 

For Further information, kindly contact us by email at: info@aurasolutioncompanylimited.com or if you prefer by telephone on: +66 824188 111 

Rates***

No Setup Fee

Payments in excess of $25 million .                    25 basis points (1/4 of 1%)

Payments from $10 million to $25 million .          38 basis points (38/100 of 1%)

Payments from $5 million to $10 million              48 basis points (48/100 of 1%)

Payments from $1 million to $5 million                60 basis points (6/10 of 1%)

Payments from $500,000 to $1 million .              80 basis points (8/10 of 1%)

Payments less than $500,000                              1%

 

Minimum paymaster fee is $10,000

***Prices reflect fees to attorney, prices do not include costs associated with a particular transaction.

Contact Us For More Information

Completion Time

Depending on Specifications (Normal cases 24 hrs)

Contact Us For More Information

Why choose our firm?

We understand the importance of holding funds in trust and ensuring funds arrive at the proper destination. Therefore, we will take great care in following your instructions with respect to the proper disbursement of the funds.

Contact Us For More Information

MARTIN BRIAN

Wealth Manager

USA

HANY SAAD

Vice President

GLOBAL

MARK BREWER

Managing Director

ASEAN

KAAN EROZ

 

Managing Director

MEA & EUROPE

Aura Solution Logo